Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Brusco-Falvo Funeral Home, Inc
214 Virginia Avenue
Mount Washington, PA 15211
Tel: 1-412-381-2323

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vincent "Vinny" Christopher Wed November 15, 2017
Josephine "Josie" D. Petrelli Thu November 09, 2017
Esther M. Fortunato Mon October 30, 2017
Frank W. Amaditz Sat October 21, 2017
Judy A. Bruno Sat October 14, 2017
John Golembiewski Wed October 04, 2017
Mary C. Pinhas Sat September 30, 2017
Noreen J. Cibula Mon September 18, 2017
Dianne (Ogden) Sartori Sun September 03, 2017
Eugene V. Falvo Tue August 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Brusco-Falvo Funeral Home, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |